Watch: BEAST’s Dongwoon Reviews His 4-Year Dream Come True

Watch: BEAST’s Dongwoon Reviews His 4-Year Dream Come True

Watch: BEASTs Dongwoon Stories His 4-Year Dream Come Truekokoberry July 15, 2016 0 Watch: BEASTs Dongwoon Experiences His 4-Year Dream Come True BEASTs Dongwoon used to bereadyto meet his four-year dream of being an MC at the July 15 episode of KBS 2TVs Tune Bank.

Subtitles introducing Dongwoon as a unique MC come with the words already ready to be a MC 4 years ago.

Dongwoon interviewed many artists who carried out on todays episode adding Eric Nam, Snuper, GFRIEND, and more. He also paired smartly alongsideexisting Music Bank MCs CNBLUEs Kang Min Hyuk and LABOUMs Solbin. The youngest member of BEAST proved his MC talents with his funny parodies and his very good MCing.

BEAST won first place for this weeks episode, so all through their acceptance speech Yoon Doo Joon also thanked Music Bank for making Dongwoons four-year dream come true.

Check out his MC qualifications below!

Related Tags BEASTDongwoonMusic BankPost NavigationOldTaleCrayon Pop Opens Authentic Instagram Account Tries New Ideas

You are viewing the maximum recent post

#BEAST #Dongwoon #Music Bank

Watch: MAMAMOOs Sun  Stocks MV For Stunning  Quilt Of In My Dream

Watch: MAMAMOOs Sun Stocks MV For Stunning Quilt Of In My Dream

Watch: MAMAMOO’s SunStocks MV For BeautifulQuilt Of “In My Dream”ilmare42 July 11, 2016 0 Watch: MAMAMOO’s Solar Shares MV For Gorgeous Hide Of “In My Dream” MAMAMOO’s leader Solar has once backtalentedfanatics alongsidea sexy comprehend that showcases her vocal talents.

On July 12 in the dark KST, the songstress uploaded the track video for section3 of her solo cover series. This newestliberate is a canopy of Cho Deok Bae’s 1986 song “In My Dream.”

The video is encouragedthrough Hwang Sun Won’s short tale “Rain Shower,” and Solar starts off the video by reading a line from the story. Solar then puts her own spin at the song with her gorgeous voice, and the video presentations her playing a romantic summer day with a good-looking young guy that she dreams about.

Related Tags MamamooSolarPost NavigationOutdated StoryWatch: Topp Dogg Writes Ice Bloodless Insult Poems WhilstTaking over “Ice Challenge” On “Topp Dogg: All-Kill”

You are viewing the maximum recent post

#Mamamoo #Solar

Watch: SK-II Encourages Girls To Dream Again In Touching Video

Watch: SK-II Encourages Girls To Dream Again In Touching Video

Watch: SK-II Encourages Girls To “Dream Again” In Touching VideoTeamSOOMPI June 29, 2016 0 Watch: SK-II Encourages Females To “Dream Again” In Touching Video What is your large dream?

5,500 women around the arena were asked this question. Surprisingly, many were not ableto answer to it.

With the assistance ofknowledgeable counselor, luxury skin carelogo SK-II interviewed some women to resolution this question. Of course, the counselor isnt reasonably who she seems to be

Watch the video – yet existready to have tissues on hand.

Hold on, we desire a moment to compose ourselves. *reaches for tissues*

This isn'tthe primary fourth dimension that SK-II chose to prioritize innergood looks over external cosmetic for a marketing campaign. Previous this year, they sent unmarried Chinese women into a native “marriage market,” no longerto discoverpossible husbands, but to turn their oldsters that they didn’t want them.

This time around, SK-II introduced an initiative, called the Global Dreams Index 2016, aimed at figuring out a womans willingness to pursue her dreams, and how it wouldimpression her quality of life. In a survey, they asked 4,500 women in 16 other countries whether they still followed their formative years dreams. 59% reported they had given up on their dreams, most oftenbecause of barriers akin to limited monetary support, worry of leaving ones convenience zone, and coffee self-esteem. At the whole, Asian women were much more likely than Western women to file that they stopped pursuing their dreams: 81% of Eastern women and 67% of Korean women indicated that had left their dreams behind.

The survey also indicated that ladies who continue to pursue their dreams are some distancelikely to be happy with life. Therefore, SK-II asks you to stay in mind your dreams and believe pursuing them again.

Can you answer this question?

Will you be one to #changedestiny?

Related Tags SK-IIPost NavigationOutdatedTaleBEASTs Yong Junhyung Explains Inspiration Behind Title Tune Ribbon

You are viewing the maximum recent post

#SK-II

Watch: “Music Bank” Half-Year Special Featuring EXO, SISTAR, EXID, And More

Watch: “Music Bank” Half-Year Special Featuring EXO, SISTAR, EXID, And More

Watch: Track depository financial institution Half-Year Special Featuring EXO, SISTAR, EXID, And Morekokoberry June 24, 2016 0 Watch: Music Bank Half-Year Special Featuring EXO, SISTAR, EXID, And More The June 24 episode is a half-year special, so there were many special performances. Also, it's theclosing day for Park Bo Gum and Red Velvet’s Irene as MCs.

In addition to important stages, the episode featured interactions featuring global enthusiasts and their favourite artists. Because ofnowadays being the half-year special, no winner was once announced.

Performers for today’s episode comprises SISTAR, EXO, EXID, TWICE, Taemin, CLC, FIESTAR, DIA, GFRIEND, Red Velvet, MONSTA X, U-KISS, KNK, and Oh My Girl.

Watch performances below!

Park Bo Gum and Red Velvets Irene 45.7 cm

EXO Love Me Right, Fortunate One, and Monster

SISTAR String and I love That

Taemin Soldier, Drip Drop, and Press Your Number

SISTARs Soyou and MONSTA Xs Shownu My Ears Sweet

EXIDs Hani and KNKs Jihun Troublemaker

Red Velvet The kind of Nights

EXOs Chanyeol and TWICEs Nayeon Dream

Red Velvets Joy, GFRIENDs Yuju, CLCs Seungyeon, TWICEs Momo Touch My Frame

MONSTA X Nan Kung Dda Ri Sha Ba Ra

U-KISSs Jun, FIESTARs Cao Lu, and KNKs Inseong Womanat theSea coast

SISTAR Shake It and I Swear

TWICEs Jihyo, Tzuyu, GFRIENDs SinB, and CLCs Elkie Loving U

Related Tags CLCDiaEXIDEXOFiestarGFRIENDKNKMONSTA XMusic BankOh My GirlRed VelvetSISTARTaeminTWICEU-KISSPost NavigationOldTalePark Bo Young To Make Transformation With JTBC Drama

You are viewing the maximum recent post

#CLC #Dia #EXID #EXO #Fiestar #GFRIEND #KNK #MONSTA X #Music Bank #Oh My Girl #Red Velvet #SISTAR #Taemin #TWICE #U-KISS

Ha Ji-won Says Operating with John Woo a 'Dream Come True'

Ha Ji-won Says Operating with John Woo a 'Dream Come True'

Ha Ji-won will famous person in mythical Hong Kong filmmaker John Woo's next film, "Manhunt", the actress acknowledgedwhilst attending the Shanghai Global Film Festival on Saturday."I'm honored; it is a dream come true to paintings with a director like Woo, whom we all admired when we were developing up", she said. "Manhunt" is a remake of the eponymous Japmovie released in 1978. Ha will play the role of a prettymurderer in the film.

#Ha Ji-won #news

Watch Live: 2016 Dream Concert With EXO, Taemin, Woohyun, MAMAMOO, I.O.I, And masses more and plenty More

Watch Live: 2016 Dream Concert With EXO, Taemin, Woohyun, MAMAMOO, I.O.I, And masses more and plenty More

Watch Live: 2016 Dream Concert With EXO, Taemin, Woohyun, MAMAMOO, I.O.I, And A lot more crystalcove June 4, 2016 0 Watch Live: 2016 Dream Concert With EXO, Taemin, Woohyun, MAMAMOO, I.O.I, And far More The 2016 Dream Concert takes position today.

The major hosts are Tremendous Junior’s Leeteuk, actress Kim So Hyun, and actor Hong Jong Hyun.

Joining the major host trio can be SEVENTEEN’s Mingyu, Jeonghan, and Jun, who are set to serve as special MCs right throughthe primarya phase of the concert.

The 2016 Dream Concert is being held at the sector Cup Stadium in Seoul. The onesappearing are EXO, Taemin, Nam Woo Hyun, B1A4, VIXX, BTOB, T-ara, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, Boys Republic, GFRIEND, Oh My Girl, HALO, Seventeen, MAMAMOO, CLC, NUEST, Fiestar, 24K, Laboum, B.I.G, NCT U, I.O.I, Imfact, Wanna B, Jung Min Jo, December, Berry Good, April, Romeo, Tahiti, A.cian, and Hong Jin Young.

Related Tags 2016 Dream ConcertDream ConcertPost NavigationOutdatedTaleThis Week In K-Pop MV Releases: EXID, Luna, iKON, XIA, And More – June Week 1

Next StorySISTAR Showed As First WomanCrew To Compete In Wonderful Duo

#2016 Dream Concert #Dream Concert

Before/After Pictures From “Dream Concert” Display BtoB’s Surprising  Enlargement In Just one Year

Before/After Pictures From “Dream Concert” Display BtoB’s Surprising Enlargement In Just one Year

2kstocksShare on FacebookShare on Twitter Despite the truth that they made their debut in 2012, male group BtoB really had a breakout year in 2015. 

As a result of member Sungjaes upward push to reputation with his drama Who Are You College 2015, in additiona sequence of a success comebacks from the Cube Entertainment group, BtoB has truly grow to beone of the vitalmost sensible male teams in the industry. Whilst some would possibly claim that their implausibleenlargement in popularity is an exaggeration, the sheer quantityin their fandoms at the 2015 Dream Concert compared to this years tournamentin realitydisplays how a lot more popular theyve become.

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

#

Watch: GOT7′s Jackson Can’t Accept as true with His Biological Products Are Being Taken Away On “Real Men”

Watch: GOT7′s Jackson Can’t Accept as true with His Biological Products Are Being Taken Away On “Real Men”

Watch: GOT7s Jackson Cant Consider His Biological Products Are Being Taken Away On Genuine Menehk38 Would possibly 22, 2016 0 Watch: GOT7s Jackson Cant Believe His Organic Products Are Being Taken Away On Real Men Youll would like to but give GOT7s Jackson a hug after looking atthe maximum recent episode of Real Men 2.

On the Could 22 episode, the drill teacher inspects the property that the solidindividuals brought with them.

During the inspection, Jackson is bewildered when he's told that his valuable organic products aren'tapproved and could be taken away.

While the drill instructor is goingthru GOT7s duffle, he unearths a box of green tea and tells him, Didnt you know that no food piecescan also be brought in. Jackson just stares blankly.

BamBam chimes in, So is it the similar for cabbage puree?

Yes, it will have to all be grew to become over, the drill instructor says.

I apologize, Jacksons says without knowing hes mispronouncing the words.

Jackson goes into surpriseback when the drill instructor tells the cast members that they would have tosurrender their private toiletries because toiletries will be supplied for them.

Toothpaste ones own Can also I now not use my own toothpaste? Jackson asks.

The drill instructor loses his patience and says, Did you not pay attention me say previous that provides volition be provided, so personal toothpaste and toothbrush are prohibited?

I heard Jackson mumbles.

Jackson explains later during the interview, The toothpaste could also be organic its called organic honey.

We also were given our mist taken away, Jackson adds. My mist also is organic.

RelatedTags BamBamGOT7JacksonReal Men 2 Post Navigation Previous TaleWatch: Contestant With “Descendants Of The Sun” Mask Shocks Target market On “King of Mask Singer”

You are viewing the newest post

#

Watch: Two times Acts Out Their Dream CFs On “Weekly Idol”

Watch: Two times Acts Out Their Dream CFs On “Weekly Idol”

Watch: Two times Acts Out Their Dream CFs On Weekly Idolporshia Would possibly 5, 2016 0 Watch: TWICE Acts Out Their Dream CFs On Weekly Idol In the maximum recent episode of Weekly Idol, starring rising ladyworkforce TWICE, the ladies were asked to act out their dream CFs, prompting much laughter with their tacky acting.

MC Defconn first asks Tzuyu what kind of CF she would love to act in and she promptly replies that she would favor to famous person in a hair dye advertisement and that she needsto test outa good deal ofother hair colors. Colorful streaks are then superimposed onto Tzuyus hair in post-production and with the encouragement of the MCs, she plays several hair whips, inadvertently hitting fellow member, Mina, in the process. Her handiest line in the make-believe CF? My hair Yet Tzuyus lovely locks say enough!

Chaeyoung is going next, opting for to fake to be in a wristwatch commercial. Visibly cringing, she gifts her wrist and declares, Time is golden, dissolving into embarrassed laughs sooner than she can move any further. Her awkwardness is adorable!

Then, Momo surprises all and sundry alongside her authentic CF concept pig feet. She cutely mimes dining pig feet then finishes through miming a telephone and saying, Call, for Momos Pig Feet.

Watch the womensing their own praises their fascinating CF abilities below:

Related Tags chaeyoungMomoTWICETzuyuWeekly IdolPost NavigationOutdatedTaleWatch: TWICE Sheds Tears To get started with Ever Win With Cheer Up On M!Countdown

You are viewing the newest post

#

“Dramaworld” Is Each and every K-Drama Fan’s Dream Come True

“Dramaworld” Is Each and every K-Drama Fan’s Dream Come True

Dramaworld Is Each and every K-Drama Enthusiasts Dream Come Truejun2yng April 18, 2016 0 LINE it!Dramaworld Is Every K-Drama Fans Dream Come True Oh, to jump into a K-drama and save you things from going the incorrect way. Like you may saltation into a horror movie — or now not — to inform a soon-to-die character,” No, let’s NOT explore the dark, cobwebby basement to determine what that creepy sound was.” How again and again have you sought after to do that?

To jump correct into the action:

Global video streaming platform Viki just introducedthe primary two episodes of “Dramaworld,” that may air two episodes each Sunday for 5 weeks, for a overall of 10 episodes.

The drama capabilitiesthe tale of Claire Duncan (Liv Hewson), a 20-year-old faculty student who escapes her own dull life by gazing K-dramas, where, she says, lifestyles is exciting, when she unearths herself in truth being sucked into Dramaworld, where the lives of her favourite characters are very much genuine and Dramaworld is terribly much a true place. And the fate of it all is in her hands.

The drama stars Sean Dulake (“Athena: Goddess of War”), Justin Chon (“Twilight”), and Bae Noo Ri (“The Moon Embracing the Sun,” “Inspiring Generation”), addingquite so much of cameos from Han Ji Min, Tremendous Junior’s Choi Siwon, Kim Byung Chul (“Descendants of the Sun”), and more.

Made particularly for the world audience, the bilingual drama seamlessly integrates English and Korean, and takes the K-drama fan’s life to the forefront, from spectator to majorpersonality (in more techniques than one, possibly):

With the 1st two episodes, there is everything weve noticedahead of (every law, rule, trick and trope):

Theres just a little of relatability:

And a section of what weve never visible before:

You can watch the first two episodes of Dramaworld here:

RelatedTags Bae Noo RiDramaworldJustin ChonLiv Hewsonsean dulake Post NavigationOldTaleSong Joong Ki to Shave His Head for Next Task

You are viewing the newest post

#