MAMAMOO Prepares To Give Eric Nam A troublesome Time In We Were given Married Preview

MAMAMOO Prepares To Give Eric Nam A troublesome Time In We Were given Married Preview

MAMAMOO Prepares To Give Eric Nam A troublesome fourth dimension In “We Were given Married” Previewnotclaira June 18, 2016 0 MAMAMOO Prepares To Give Eric Nam A Hard Time In “We Got Married” Preview MBC’s “We Got Married” has released a preview for next week’s episode, and enthusiasts of MAMAMOO can be expecting to be excited!

Solar’s team MAMAMOO visits the newlyweds and in the preview will also beobservedappearing off their implausiblepower (and laborious Eric Nam) and grilling him about his past.

Moonbyul asks him in a rap, “How many girlfriends have you had?” and Wheein asks suspiciously, “What is your courting amongst Chloe Moretz?”

At the finishin their segment, MAMAMOO chants, “Kiss” at the embarrassed couple and Hwasa tells Eric Nam, “We’re going to come each day,” much to his horror.

The preview also presentations Cao Lu and Jo Se Ho taking section in a romantic date at the Han River and Kim Jin Kyung freaking out when she learns that Jota has filmed a scene with some othergirl for the MADTOWN tune video.

Watch the preview below!

RelatedTags Eric NamMamamooSolarWe Got Married Post NavigationOldTaleTeenager Tops L.Joe Stocks His Mind On Entertainer Forged And Characters

You are viewing the newest post

#Eric Nam #Mamamoo #Solar #We Got Married

Eric Nam And MAMAMOO’s Sun  Activate On A Mukbang Adventure All the style through “We Were given Married”

Eric Nam And MAMAMOO’s Sun Activate On A Mukbang Adventure All the style through “We Were given Married”

Eric Nam And MAMAMOOs SunSpark off On A Mukbang Adventure All through nosotrosWere given Marriedkminjungee July 15, 2016 0 Eric Nam And MAMAMOOs Solar Set Off On A Mukbang Adventure During We Got Married At the upcoming episode of MBCs We Got Married, virtual couple Eric Nam and MAMAMOOs Solar may be heading to Itaewon so as to devour to their hearts content on a mukbang date.

In the newly published stills, the 2 singers game matching couple outfits and reportedly cleared plates of Mexican food, U.S.-style barbecue, and ddeokbokki (rice cakes in a highly spiced sauce).

According to the producers, Eric Nam arranged this mukbang date because he sought after to let Solar enjoy food from around the arenathat can be unfamiliar.

As those who love to eat in general, the two stars once backblow their own horns why theyre an excellentfit for each and every other with their an identicalflavor in food.

This episode will air Saturday, July 16.

In the meantime, get closerclosing weeks episode below!

RelatedTags Eric NamMamamooSolarWe Got Married Post NavigationOldTaleClaudia Kim Showed To Famous person In Stephen King-Inspired Hollywood Movie The Dark Tower

You are viewing the newest post

#Eric Nam #Mamamoo #Solar #We Got Married

Watch: Eric Nam Finds His Dating History To MAMAMOO On “We Were given Married”

Watch: Eric Nam Finds His Dating History To MAMAMOO On “We Were given Married”

Watch: Eric Nam Unearths His Dating History To MAMAMOO On We Were given Marriedleonid June 25, 2016 0 Watch: Eric Nam Displays His Dating History To MAMAMOO On We Got Married Singer Eric Nam spills the primary points about his female friend history at the June 25 episode of MBCs We Got Married.

During the show, Eric Nam meets his MAMAMOO virtual sisters-in-law when they pay him and their leader Solar a wonder visit.

The couple finds MAMAMOO participants Hwasa, Wheein, and Moonbyul in the pension area where they were going to have their date, and Eric Nam is solely as glad as he'sstunnedto fulfill his sisters-in-law for the primary time.

He prepares pasta and grilled meat for the gang to banquet on, and grows apprehensive when the 3visitorsstart to ask questions they wrote in advance for the couple.

The first item is given via Moonbyul, who asks Eric Nam, How many girlfriends have you had in the past?

He hesitates for a 2ndprior to replying, Two.

Moonbyul and Wheein specific doubt at this number at first, yet Eric Nam stands by his answer.

When Moonbyul follows up by asking if he has most effectivelatelydamaged up with thosebeyond girlfriends, he reveals, They arent contemporary girlfriends. Its been some time since we broke up, and they were either from before I got here to Korea.

Watch the clip in the maximum recent episode of We Got Married below!

RelatedTags Eric NamMamamooSolarWe Got Married Post NavigationOutdatedTaleVocal Instructor Kim Sung Eun Stocks Touching Memories Of BTS’s Jin And Two times

You are viewing the newest post

#Eric Nam #Mamamoo #Solar #We Got Married

Watch: Eric Nam and MAMAMOO’s Sun  Substitute Rings In Busking Rite On “We Were given Married”

Watch: Eric Nam and MAMAMOO’s Sun Substitute Rings In Busking Rite On “We Were given Married”

Watch: Eric Nam and MAMAMOOs SunReplace Rings In Busking Rite On We Were given Marriedorionight June 11, 2016 0 Watch: Eric Nam and MAMAMOOs Solar Exchange Rings In Busking Ceremony On We Got Married Wedding bells are ringing in this week’s episode of “We Got Married!”

On the June 11 episode, Eric Nam and MAMAMOO’s Solar set up a “self wedding,” exchanging their vows and rings whilst busking in front of a small crowd. Eric Nam starts off viamaking a song the nuptial song himself, serenading Solar with his rendition of Jason Mraz’s “Lucky.”

After he finishes singing, Eric Nam takes Solar’s hand and tells her, “I think that I have very excellent luck, because I got to marry my perfect friend.”

Solar responds by singing Elvis Presley’s “Love Me Tender,” and surprises Eric Nam with a letter that she wrote herself. In her interview with the producers, Solar confesses she nearly cried while reading the letter and looked best at the paper. She says that since she was oncetriumph over alongside emotion, she became afraid that she would in truth cry if she looked Eric Nam in the eye.

After the 2 exchange rings, they wrap up the marriage ceremony with a touching rendition of Mariah Carey’s “Endless Love.” Watch the adorable exchange below!

RelatedTags Eric NamMamamooSolar Post NavigationOldTaleRyu Jun Yeol DisplaysWorrying Gesture For Co-Star Hwang Jung Eum

You are viewing the maximum recent post

#Eric Nam #Mamamoo #Solar

Eric Nam Prepares Plain Yet Candy Proposal Match For Sun On “We Were given Married”

Eric Nam Prepares Plain Yet Candy Proposal Match For Sun On “We Were given Married”

Eric Nam Prepares Undeniable Yet Candy Proposal Match For Sun On We Were given MarriedJiwonYu June 5, 2016 0 Eric Nam Prepares Uncomplicated Yet Sweet Proposal Event For Solar On We Got Married Eric Nam proposed to Solar in a utterly unique still very sweet way on We Got Married.

On the new episode of the display on June 4, Eric Nam prepares an entire meal for MAMAMOOs Solar, adding a salad, pasta, and a Hallabong (large tangerine-like citrus fruit) drink.

When she starts tasting the tangerine drink, Eric Nam tells her, You'll need beverageyour complete thing, making her slightly confused.

Having a piece of an idea that he has anythingready for her, Solar starts gulping down the drink quickly. When she gets to the bottom, the sentence Will you marry me? is written on the ground of the cup.

Solar becomes ecstatic thank you to the unforeseen surprise, and Eric Nam cant hide his shy yet blissfulfeelings after seeing her reaction as well.

What do you bring to mind Eric Nams event?

RelatedTags Eric NamMamamooSolarWe Got Married Post NavigationOldTaleWeekly K-Pop Song Chart 2016 – June Week 1

Next Story ZE:As Im Siwan, Chae Soo Bin, And INFINITEs L To Potentially Collaborate In New Chinese Internet Drama

#Eric Nam #Mamamoo #Solar #We Got Married

Eric Nam Is A whole Gentleman For MAMAMOO’s Sun On “We Were given Married”

Eric Nam Is A whole Gentleman For MAMAMOO’s Sun On “We Were given Married”

Eric Nam Is An entire Gentleman For MAMAMOOs Sun On We Were given Marriedporshia Would possibly 7, 2016 0 Eric Nam Is A total Gentleman For MAMAMOOs Solar On We Got Married At theMay just 7 episode of MBCs We Got Married, Eric Nam takes MAMAMOOs Solar on a amusing date to the Han River, where they finally finish up flying a kite together.

The couple begins with a commute to the easeshopto shop for food for their date. Whilst choosing the food, Solar becomes inquisitive about a kite thats on sale. Noticing this, Eric Nam coolly selections up the kite and buys it for her.

After completing their food, the 2 eagerly check out flying the kite. Luckily, its a windy day so the kite flies easily. Eric Nam approaches Solar from at the back of to lend a hand her with the kite, while holding her hand to steer her. At the similar time, hes careful and presentations off his manners when he hovers his hands over her shoulders, in position ofgreedy them. Even the onesgazing from afar got butterflies from the candy gesture!

What do you bring to mind Eric Nam and Solar as the displayslatest couple?

RelatedTags Eric NamMamamooSolarWe Got Married Post NavigationOldTaleDa Eul And Daebak Develop intoThe maximum efficient Of Buddies On “The Go back Of Superman”

You are viewing the newest post

#

Eric Nam's We Were given Married Wife Published To Be Mamamoo's Solar

Eric Nam's We Were given Married Wife Published To Be Mamamoo's Solar

Eric Nams We Got Married Wife Revealed To Be Mamamoos Solar(Photo : MBC )Eric Nam's spouseat the imaginary marriage program "We Got Married" has in the end been selected.

Previously, either Hyosung of Secret and Sun of Mamamoo were in talks to sign in for the MBC program as the following couple. However, MBC has now showed that Eric Nam (28) may be partnered with Solar (25) of woman idol team Mamamoo.

According to the program producers, filming for the hot couple started on April 2, and episodes of them will air shorty after. Eric Nam and Solar will update the these days airing couple of Kim So Yeon and Kwak Shi Yang, who had been on the program since past due 2015.

A broadcast industry insider commented on the pairing, stating, "Both of them have light-hearted, bubbly personalties and do now not take any anti-fans. In addition, both of them are popular singers, so we agree withthat maylend a hand them get along better."

Meanwhile, both Eric Nam and Solar have both been busy with making a song activites. Eric Nam recently released his album "Interview," which was once met with wide acclaim. Mamamoo's maximumcontemporary release, "You're The Best," crowned charts upon release.

© 2016 KpopStarz. All rights reserved. Don't reproduce without permission.

View All We Got Married Articles View All We Got Married Photo Slide Shows

#

Eric Nam and MAMAMOOs Sun Spotted Filming First Date as Latest Couple on We Were given Married

Eric Nam and MAMAMOOs Sun Spotted Filming First Date as Latest Couple on We Were given Married

Eric Nam and MAMAMOO’s Sun Spotted Filming First Date as Latest Couple on “We Were given Married”ilmare42 April 2, 2016 0 LINE it!Eric Nam and MAMAMOO’s Solar Spotted Filming First Date as Newest Couple on “We Got Married” MAMAMOO’s leader Solar and singer Eric Nam were spotted on their first ever date as a virtual couple for “We Got Married”!

It used to be announced on April 2 that those two emerging stars would be pairing up as the latest couple on “We Got Married” and would commence filming that day.

Naturally, enthusiastscontrolled to spot the pair shooting their first date, and a photo has now been shared online! In the image, Solar is as beautiful equally ever whilstdressed in what seems like a cute, short wedding get dressed and Eric Nam looks rushing in a suit.

Solar and Eric Nam may be joining “We Got Married” after Kwak Si Yang and Kim So Yeon wrap up their lengthat thedisplay soon.

Related Tags Eric NamMamamooSolarWe Got MarriedPost NavigationOldTale2015 K-Pop Firm Album Sales RatingsPublished

You are viewing the newest post

#

Eric Nam and MAMAMOO’s Sun  Showed as New “We Were given Married” Couple

Eric Nam and MAMAMOO’s Sun Showed as New “We Were given Married” Couple

Eric Nam and MAMAMOOs SunShowed equally New We Were given Married Couplekokoberry April 1, 2016 0 LINE it!Eric Nam and MAMAMOOs Solar Confirmed as New We Got Married Couple MBCs We Got Married has confirmed reports of Eric Nam and MAMAMOOs Solar being the following virtual couple to register for the show.

On April 2, a representative from the display spoke with more than a few news shops and published that the recent couple began filming for the prove today.

The representative also stated, Their assemblycan be revealed thrua published soon. Kwak Si Yang and Kim So Yeon will leave with Eric Nam and Solar performing after that. Please continue to give wonderfulpastime and love to the new couple joining in addition to Kwak Si Yang and Kim So Yeon who had been alongside us thus far.

How do you're feeling about those changes?

Related Tags Eric NamMamamooSolarWe Got MarriedPost NavigationOutdatedTaleKim Jong Kook Supplies Seohyun a Piggyback Ride on Running Man”

Next StoryKim So Yeon and Kwak Si Yang Leaving We Got Married

#

MAMAMOO check out  the faculty uniform glance for the primary time since debut for 'Melting'   give us an audio teaser

MAMAMOO check out the faculty uniform glance for the primary time since debut for 'Melting' give us an audio teaser

MAMAMOOhas released a new set of teaser photographs for 'Melting', and they arewantingat the schoolgirl look!

It's a new thoughtnow we havenoticed from them yet they're pulling off the preppy glance perfectly, dressed in berets on most sensible of pleated skirts and blouses to finish the look.

The ladies are going to be freeing their complete album 'Melting' on the 26th at the hours of darkness KST, so make certain youremain tuned!

SEE ALSO: MAMAMOO drop two symbol teaser videos for 'Melting'

Plus MAMAMOO has released an audio teaser, so pay attention to it above!

#